- Go to eyenquiries > Pipeline.
- Click on a child’s name to bring up their enquiry profile.
- You can see a list of visits under the Visits section on the right.
- Click on
next to a scheduled visit to bring up a drop-down menu. - Click on Re-Schedule.
- Select a new date and time for the visit in the Visit Date and Visit Time fields.
- Click Save.
Changing a visit's status
After a visit has been scheduled, you're assign them statuses depending on if they've been Attended, Cancelled, or if you had a No Show. All of these options will retain a record of the visit on the enquiry profile. If you don't want the record to exist, you can Delete the visit entirely.