Viewing inactive children
Even when a child is inactive, the system keeps a record of their profile for you to refer back to. However, please note that 60 days after a child's profile has been made inactive, all media associated with this child on eylog and eymanage (e.g. photos, audio files, videos, attachments) will be deleted. Making a child active again will cancel the media deletion.
- Click on
Children in the sidebar. - Click on Filters in the top left.
- Check the box next to Show Inactive Only.
- Click Apply.
Reactivating a child profile
If you want to be able to restore system functionality to a child on the system, you will need to reactivate them.