When marking an enquiry as lost, you have to choose a reason for it from a drop-down menu. The items in this menu can be customised in settings.
- Go In the top right, click on
> Global settings. - Click on eyenquiries in the sidebar.
- Click on the Lost Reason tab under Enquiries & Registration.
Creating a new item
- Click on the
button in the top right. - Type in the name of the reason.
- Click Update.
- Clicking Reset will return the item to what it was before (in this case, blank) as long as you haven’t already updated it.
Editing an reason
- Click on the
icon to edit a reason. - Delete the current lost reason under Name and type in a new one.
- Click Update.
- Clicking Reset will return the reason to what it was before, as long as you haven’t already updated it.
Deleting a reason
Click the
next to a reason to delete it.