If you want to disable the ability for practitioners with web access to download information from the system, you can toggle the option in settings.
- Hover over your profile picture in the top right.
- Click on System Settings.
- Click on Privacy.
- Check the box next to Disable downloads to practitioners.
- Click Submit.