When marking a visit as cancelled on eyenquiries, you're prompted to select a reason for the cancellation from a list. You're given the choice between several standard reasons by default, but you can edit them, or add your own, by going to Global Settings.
- In the top right, click on
> Global Settings.
- Click on eyenquiries in the sidebar.
- Go to Enquiries & Registration > Cancellation Reasons.
- Click on the
icon to edit an existing reason, or click on the
icon in the top right to add a new reason.
- Type the Cancellation Reason into the field.
- Click Save.