Adding a CV
When a candidate applies for a job, the CV they applied with is automatically uploaded to their profile, where a preview of it can be found in the Profile tab.
To replace this CV:
Click on the candidate's name in the pipeline or Candidates screen to bring up their profile.
In the Resume/CV section, click on
> Upload New.
Click on the pop-up box to browse for a file to upload, or drag and drop your chosen file into the box.
Click Done.
The old CV will be deleted from the system and replaced with the file you uploaded.
Downloading the CV
Click on the candidate's name in the pipeline or Candidates screen to bring up their profile.
In the Resume/CV section, click on
> Download.
Alternatively, go to the Files tab and click on
> Download for the CV.
The file will begin downloading in your browser.
Deleting a CV
Click on the candidate's name in the pipeline or Candidates screen to bring up their profile.
In the Resume/CV section, click on
> Delete.
Alternatively, go to the Files tab and click on
> Delete for the CV.
The CV will be removed from the profile, and an
button will appear in the Resume/CV section.