Notification settings on eyenquiries

Notification settings on eyenquiries

On eyenquiries, you can edit which users receive notifications, and which actions they receive notifications for. For example, you may set it up so that both eyenquiries Admin and eyenquiries Standard roles receive notifications for enquiries, but only enquiries Admins receive notifications for enquiries invoice payments.

To edit your notification settings:
  1. Go to  > Global Settings.
  2. Click on Other Settings.
  3. In the Notifications tab, you'll see a table that contains the kinds of notifications that can be sent, and a list of user roles.
  4. Checking a box will send notifications to users with that roles.
  5. Settings are saved automatically.
For eyenquiries, these are the notifications you can affect:

Enquiries: Receive a notification whenever you get an enquiry.
Enquiries Invoice Payments: Receive a notification whenever a parent makes a payment for an invoice during the enquiry process.
System: Receive system notifications (e.g. about new releases and updates).

Viewing past notifications

If you've dismissed a notification that you'd like to see again, you can find a list of past notifications on the system.
  1. Click on the  icon in the top right.
  2. Click View all notifications.