Using bulk actions on the jobs page
Publishing/Unpublishing multiple jobs
- In eyrecruit, click on the Jobs tab.
- A checkbox will appear when you hover over a job. Click it to select that job. You can select multiple jobs.
- A menu will appear on the top left with actions you can apply to the selected jobs.
- Click Publish or Unpublish.
- Click Yes in the pop-up window.
Archiving/Deleting multiple jobs
- In eyrecruit, click on the Jobs tab.
- A checkbox will appear when you hover over a job. Click it to select that job. You can select multiple jobs.
- A menu will appear on the top left with actions you can apply to the selected jobs.
- Click on
to see more options.
- Click on Archive or Delete from the drop-down menu.
- Click Yes in the pop-up window.
Adding a member to multiple jobs' hiring teams
- In eyrecruit, click on the Jobs tab.
- A checkbox will appear when you hover over a job. Click it to select that job. You can select multiple jobs.
- A menu will appear on the top left with actions you can apply to the selected jobs.
- Click on
to see more options.
- Click on Assign Hiring Team in the drop-down menu.
- From the drop-down menu in the pop-up window, choose a user(s) to add to all selected jobs' hiring teams.
- Click Add.
Select all
In eyrecruit, click on the Jobs tab.
A checkbox will appear when you hover over a job. Click it to select that job.
A menu will appear in the top left.
Click on
> All.
All jobs on the page will be selected.