Deleted jobs are completely removed from the system, including associated candidates. Any information that is lost when a job is deleted cannot be restored.
In eyrecruit, click on the Jobs tab.
Next to a job, click > Delete.
Type DELETE into the pop-up window when prompted.
Click Delete.